Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mandoki Soulmates
CatNo: 19658876881
Tags (click for related products):
Mandoki_Soulmates A_Memory_Of_Our_Future Double-vinyl
Mandoki SoulmatesA Memory Of Our Future was entirely recorded and produced in analogue form.
The cross-generational supergroup of rock and fusion stars on the album includes Ian AndersonMike SternAl di MeolaRandy Brecker, John Helliwell (Supertramp), Steve BaileySimon PhillipsLeslie MandokiTony Carey (Rainbow), Nick van Eede (Cutting Crew), Jesse Siebenberg (Supertramp) and more
With A Memory Of Our Future, the Soulmates achieve a fusion of audiophile excellence and socio-politically relevant music drawing on core prog and jazz rock influences.
180g double vinyl in wide-spined gatefold sleeve with 12-page LP-booklet. AAA - A fully analogue recording, from the original session to mastering and production.


1. Blood In The Water (6:54) 
2. Enigma Of Reason (10:06) 
3. The Wanderer (5:03) 
1. The Big Quit (6:54) 
2. Devil's Encyclopedia (10:06) 
3. A Memory Of My Future (5:03) 
1. I Am Because You Are (6:54) 
2. My Share Of Your Life (10:06) 
3. Age Of Thought (5:03) 
1. Matchbox Racing (6:54) 
2. We Stay Loud (10:06) 
3. Melting Pot (5:03)