Price: £25.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: MOVLP988
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Time_And_A_Word Vinyl Bill_Bruford Chris_Squire

A grand affair with orchestral accompaniment, the often lovely Time and a Word was the second studio album by Yes (from 1970).

180g vinyl in single sleeve with lyric insert.

1. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
2. Then
3. Everydays
4. Sweet Dreams
1. The Prophet
2. Clear Days
3. Astral Traveller
4. Time And A Word

Performers – Bill Bruford, Chris Squire, Jon Anderson, Peter Banks, Tony Kaye