Price: £99.99

Format: boxset
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0081227934019
Tags (click for related products):
Yes The Steven Wilson Remixes Steven Wilson Vinyl Boxset
A six LP boxset featuring SW’s mixes of the Yes classics The Yes Album, Fragile, Close To The Edge, Tales From Topographic Oceans, and Relayer on vinyl for the first time.
The record case features artwork created specifically for the set by Roger Dean. Close To The Edge and Tales From Topographic Oceans, have new cover art, while the remaining three covers have been reworked by Dean. 
180g vinyl. This product will be shipped by courier.
The Yes Album (1971)
Side One
1. Yours Is No Disgrace
2. Clap
3. Starship Trooper
a. Life Seeker
b. Disillusion
c. Würm
Side Two
1. I've Seen All Good People
a. Your Move
b. All Good People
2. A Venture
3. Perpetual Change
Fragile (1971)
Side One
1. Roundabout
2. Cans and Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side of the Sky
Side Two
1. Five Per Cent for Nothing
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
4. Mood for a Day
5. Heart of the Sunrise
Close To The Edge (1972)
Side One
1. Close to the Edge
I. The Solid Time of Change
II. Total Mass Retain
III. I Get Up, I Get Down
IV. Seasons of Man
Side Two
1. And You and I
I. Cord of Life
II. Eclipse
III. The Preacher, the Teacher
IV. The Apocalypse
2. Siberian Khatru
Tales From Topographic Oceans (1973)
Side One
1. The Revealing Science of God (Dance of the Dawn)
Side Two
1. The Remembering (High the Memory)
Side Three
1. The Ancient (Giants Under the Sun)          
Side Four
1. Ritual (Nous Sommes du Soleil)
Relayer (1974)
Side One
1. The Gates of Delirium
Side Two
1. Sound Chaser
2. To Be Over