Price: £25.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: MOVLP1363
Tags (click for related products):
Yes The Ladder double vinyl

Yes's eighteenth studio album from 1999.

180g double vinyl edition in gatefold with a 4 page booklet.

Please note the final copy has a small crease to the top right corner. Sold as seen.

Side A
1. Homeworld 9:32
2. It Will Be A Good Day (The River) 4:53
Side B
1. Lightning Strikes 4:35
2. Can I? 1:31
3. Face To Face 5:02
Side C
1. If Only You Knew 5:42
2. To Be Alive (Hep Yadda) 5:07
3. Finally 6:01
Side D
1. The Messenger 5:12
2. New Language 9:19
3. Nine Voices (Longwalker) 3:22
Alto Saxophone – Tom Colclough (tracks: B1)
Artwork [Inner Sleeve] – Steve Hennessy
Artwork [Painting, Logos, Lettering] – Roger Dean (4)
Bass, Vocals – Chris Squire
Design – Martyn Dean
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Alan White
Engineer – Mike Plotnikoff
Engineer [Second] – Paul Silveira
Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Steel Guitar – Steve Howe
Guitar, Vocals – Billy Sherwood
Keyboards, Vocals – Igor Khoroshev
Mastered By – George Marino
Piccolo Flute, Tenor Saxophone – Tom Keenlyside (tracks: B1)
Producer – Bruce Fairbairn
Trombone – Rod Murray (tracks: B1)
Trumpet – Derry Burns* (tracks: B1)
Tuba – Neil Nicholson (tracks: B1)
Vocals – Jon Anderson
Written-By – Alan White, Billy Sherwood, Chris Squire, Igor Khoroshev, Steve Howe
Written-By, Lyrics By – Jon Anderson