Price: £49.99

Format: Boxset
Artist: Yes
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Talk_30th_Anniversary Boxset Jon_Anderson Trevor_Rabin
Talk (1994) was the 14th studio album by Yes, and the last to feature Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye and the celebrated 90125 line-up.
To commemorate its 30th anniversary, the album has been reissued with all tracks mastered from the best available sources by Andy Pearce.
Includes extensive sleeve notes by Jerry Ewing (who speaks to Trevor Rabin and Jon Anderson about the writing and recording of this neglected classic).
Entirely recorded digitally, Talk is one of the band’s most groundbreaking releases combining grand ambition, memorable melodies, ethereal beauty and powerful riffs.
Includes the three part, 16 minute tour de force Endless Dream.
“ Glorious!  It was like a renaissance of Yes to me.” - Jon Anderson
4CD deluxe edition with bonus tracks and an unreleased live show from New York, 1992.
CD1: Talk
1. The Calling 6:52
2. I Am Waiting 7:22
3. Real Love 8:42
4. State of Play 4:58
5. Walls 4:52
6. Where Will You Be 6:03
7. Endless Dream: Silent Spring (Instrumental) 1:56
8. Endless Dream: Talk 11:56
9. Endless Dream: Endless Dream 1:50
CD2: Bonus Tracks
The Calling - Special Version
The Calling - Single Edit
The Calling - Radio Edit
Untitled - Rabin Instrumental
Endless Dream - Demo
Where Will You Be - Instrumental
Walls - Instrumental
Endless Dream (Excerpt) - Instrumental
CD3: Live - Canandigua - New York - 19/06/1994
I Am Waiting
The Calling
Rhythm Of Love
Real Love
Heart Of the Sunrise
CD4: Live - Canandigua - New York - 19/06/1994
City Of Love
Make It Easy
Owner Of a Lonely Heart
Rabin Piano Solo / And You And I
Where Will You Be?
I've Seen All Good People
Endless Dream
Jon Anderson : Vocals
Trevor Rabin : Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Chris Squire : Bass Guitar, Vocals
Tony Kaye : Hammond Organ
Alan White : Drums