Price: £45.99
Format: Boxset
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 19658777542
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Mirror_To_The_Sky Boxset Steve_Howe Roger_Dean
A collection of intricate, lush and layered songs, Mirror To The Sky marks a bold progression from one of the most innovative bands of all time.
“This is a very important album for the band,” says Steve Howe, Yes’s longest serving member, master guitarist, and producer of Mirror To The Sky. “We kept the continuity in the approach we established on The Quest, but we haven’t repeated ourselves. As Yes did in the 1970s from one album to another, we’re growing and moving forward.” 
Featuring the Howe, Downes, Davison, Sherwood and Schellen line-up.
36-page 10 inch hardcover book. Blu-ray includes 5.1 surround sound, Dolby Atmos, Hi Res 96k/24bit stereo mixes and instrumental mixes.
Artbook features extensive liner notes and photo material.
1. Cut From The Stars 5:25 
2. All Connected 9:02 
3. Luminosity 9:04 
4. Living Out Their Dream 4:45 
5. Mirror to the Sky 13:53 
6. Circles Of Time 4:59
1. Unknown Place 8:15 
2. One Second Is Enough 4:04 
3. Magic Potion 4:08 
1. Cut From The Stars 5:25 
2. All Connected 9:02 
3. Luminosity 9:04 
4. Living Out Their Dream 4:45 
5. Mirror to the Sky 13:53 
6. Circles Of Time 4:59 
7. Unknown Place 8:15 
8. One Second Is Enough 4:04 
9. Magic Potion 4:08