Price: £39.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: YES002LP
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Yes From A Page Light blue vinyl
**Last 2 copies, please note shrinkwrap has been opened to check colour of vinyl - vinyl is mint condtion**
180g light blue opaque vinyl edition of From A Page containing four unreleased studio recordings from the Benoît DavidSteve HoweChris SquireOliver Wakeman and Alan White line-up of Yes.
Oliver Wakeman has personally overseen the preparation of the 2010 recordings, which were mixed by Karl Groom and mastered by Mike Pietrini.
A single mix of To The Moment is also included.
Non-gatefold cover with inner bag, featuring Roger Dean artwork.
N.B. This release is exclusively available from Burning Shed's official Yes store.
Oliver Wakeman says, "Following Chris Squire’s passing, I felt that the new music we'd created, but not released, should be heard and not sit unfinished on a shelf. And with Steve, Alan and Benoit's enthusiasm for the project, I am proud to know that this music will get to see the light of day and, hopefully, be enjoyed by Yes fans as a piece of previously hidden Yes history.”
Side 1
1. To The Moment (6.09)
2. Words on a Page (6.18)
3. From the Turn of a Card (3.24)
Side 2
1. The Gift of Love (9.52)
2. To The Moment (Single Mix) (4.22)