Price: £15.99

Format: CD/Blu-Ray
Artist: Yes
CatNo: GYRBD50009
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Fragile Surround cd blu-ray
Fragile is the fourth in a series of remixed and expanded Yes albums.
Presented in a mini vinyl replica gatefold card sleeve (with protective inner sleeves) with booklet featuring new sleeve notes by Sid Smith along with rare photos and archive material, the album has been mixed for 5.1 Surround Sound from the original studio masters by Steven Wilson and is fully approved by Yes. 
Mixed by Steven Wilson, the CD features six extra tracks - four mixed from multi-track by Steven Wilson - We Have Heaven (full mix), South Side of the Sky (early version), All Fighters Past (previously unheard), We Have Heaven (acapella) mixed by SW, plus Roundabout (rehearsal take/early mix) and Mood for Another Day (alt take of Mood for a Day)
The blu-ray (Region 0, NTSC) features: 
- 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio Surround (24bit/96khz) mixed from the original multi-channel recordings. 
- the new stereo album mix in DTS-HD Master Audio (24bit/96khz). 
- the original album mix in a DTS-HD Master Audio flat transfers from the original master tape source. (24bit/192khz) 
- exclusive needle-drop of an original UK vinyl A1/B1 pressing transferred in 24bit/96khz audio. 
- exclusive instrumental versions of all new mixes in DTS-HD Master Audio stereo (24bit/96khz). 
- the six cd bonus tracks, plus two additional alternate takes
Original artwork expanded, restored and approved by Roger Dean. 
The ultimate way to enjoy one of Yes's most popular and enjoyable albums. 
Dream on, on to the Heart of the Sunrise!
"I wanted to hear something inspiring." - Jon Anderson (from the sleeve-notes)
1  Roundabout
2  Cans & Brahms
3  We Have Heaven
4  South Side of the Sky
5 Five Percent for Nothing
6 Long Distance Runaround
7 The Fish
8 Mood for a Day
9 Heart of The Sunrise 
Bonus Tracks:
10. We Have Heaven (full mix)
11. South Side of the Sky (early version)
12. All Fighters Past (previously unheard)
13. We Have Heaven (acapella)
14. Roundabout (rehearsal take/early mix)
15. Mood for Another Day (alt take of Mood for a Day)
Blu-Ray (Region 0, NTSC):
- Album mixed in 5.1 Lossless Surround from original multi-track sources.
- 2015 Album mix and original album mix (flat transfer) in High Resolution Stereo
- Six additional tracks
+ Numerous exclusive audio extras