Price: £17.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: YES001LP_del
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Fly From Here Return Trip vinyl

The classic Drama line-up reunited on a 2018 version of 2011’s Fly From Here, featuring all new vocals from Trevor Horn, alongside a more organic mix highlighting Chris Squire's unique voice and bass contributions plus additional parts from Steve Howe and Geoff Downes.


Heavyweight vinyl in gatefold cover with striking artwork by Roger Dean. 2019 Cherry Red label re-press. 

1. Fly From Here – Overture
2. Fly From Here Pt 1 – We Can Fly
3. Fly From Here Pt 2 – Sad Night At The Airfield
4. Fly From Here Pt 3 – Madman At The Screens
5. Fly From Here Pt 4 – Bumpy Ride
6. Fly From Here Pt 5 – We Can Fly (Reprise)
7. The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be
1. Life On A Film Set
2. Hour Of Need (full length version)
3. Solitaire
4. Don’t Take No For An Answer
5. Into The Storm