Price: £31.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Wishbone Ash
CatNo: 783183
Tags (click for related products):
Wishbone Ash Live Dates Volume Two Double vinyl

A 2020 RSD collector's edition featuring Wishbone Ash recorded live at various dates between 1976 and 1980.

Double LP set featuring yellow vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

1 Doctor
2 Living Proof
3 Runaway
4 Helpless
1 F*U*B*B*
2 The Way Of The World
1 Lorelei
2 Persephone
3 You Rescue Me
1 Time Was (Live)
2 Goodbye Baby Hello Friend
3 No Easy Road