Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: Whom Gods Destroy
CatNo: 19658846132
Tags (click for related products):
Whom_Gods_Destroy Insanium CD Sons_Of_Apollo Derek_Sherinian
Whom Gods Destroy is a Sons Of Apollo related outfit featuring Dino Jelusick (Vocals), Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guitars), Derek Sherinian (Keyboards), Yas Nomura (Bass) and Bruno Valverde (Drums). 
The band’s InsideOut label debut Insanium offers 9 tracks of progressive metal and hard rock virtuosity at its most dazzling.
CD in jewel case.
1. In the Name Of War (6:38) 
2. Over Again (5:01)  

3. The Decision (7:08)  
4. Crawl (6:36)  
5. Find My Way Back (5:46) 

6. Crucifier (4:43)  
7. Keeper of the Gate (4:54) 

8. Hypernova 158 (3:24) 

9. Insanium (8:37)