Price: £10.75
Format: cd
Artist: VUUR
CatNo: 88985474362
Tags (click for related products):
Anneke van Giersbergen VUUR Progressive Metal CD
Anneke van Giersbergen returns with the 2017 debut of her new Progressive Metal band VUUR. 
"I'm searching for contradictions," Anneke says. "I want the heavy side of my music to be really heavy, and the soft acoustic stuff that I do to be almost silent and inward. I'm trying to find those outer limits. VUUR's music has the melancholy of The Gathering and certain elements from The Gentle Storm, but it's darker and with fewer folk elements.”
Special edition digipak CD.
1. My Champion - Berlin
2. Time - Rotterdam
3. The Martyr And The Saint - Beirut
4. The Fire - San Francisco
5. Freedom - Rio
6. Days Go By - London
7. Sail Away - Santiago
8. Valley Of Diamonds - Mexico City
9. Your Glorious Light Will Shine - Helsinki
10. Save Me - Istanbul
11. Reunite! – Paris