Price: £11.25
Format: CD
Artist: Van Der Graaf Generator
CatNo: EANTCD1062
Tags (click for related products):
Van Der Graaf Generator Do Not Disturb cd
A 2020 CD repress of the 13th studio album from the legendary Van Der Graaf Generator.
An album both brutally powerful and exquisitely beautiful, Do Not Disturb is another highlight in the career of one of the UK's most unique and influential bands and finds the trio (of Peter Hammill, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans) restlessly pursuing its muse.
1. Aloft
2. Alfa Berlina
3. Room 1210
4. Forever Falling
5. Shikata Ga Nai
6. (Oh No, I Must Have Said) Yes
7. Brought To Book
8. Almost The Words
9. Go