Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Uriah Heep
CatNo: 4050538187366
Tags (click for related products):
Uriah Heep Look At Yourself cd
2017 double cd reissue of Uriah Heep's 1971 release Look At Yourself. 
The band's third album has been remastered by Andy Pearce and now includes previously unreleased alternative mixes. 
Extensive liner notes penned by best-selling author Joel McIver are accompanied by revealing accounts from Mick Box and Ken Hensley.
01. Look At Yourself 
02. I Wanna Be Free 
03. July Morning 
04. Tears in My Eyes 
05. Shadows of Grief 
06. What Should Be Done 
07. Love Machine 
01. I Wanna Be Free (Alternative Mix)
02. Tears in My Eyes (Alternative Mix)
03. What Should Be Done (Alternative Mix)
04. Shadows of Grief (Alternative Mix)
05. Look At Yourself (Alternative Mix)
06. July Morning (Alternative Mix)
07. Why Fourteen Minutes (Alternative Mix)
08. Love Machine (Alternative Mix)
09. What's Within My Heart (Alternative Mix)
10. July Morning (Alternative Mix)
11. Look At Yourself (Alternative Mix)