Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ultravox
CatNo: CDLH1338
Tags (click for related products):
Ultravox Rage In Eden Deluxe Double vinyl Billy Currie
Regarded as the strongest Ultravox release of all, Rage In Eden was produced by Conny Plank and recorded at Connys studio in Cologne over a 3-month period in 1981. 
Featuring the hit singles The Thin Wall and The Voice and deep classics such as I Remember (Death in the Afternoon) and Stranger Within, the album was the band's second to involve Midge Ure.
This double vinyl edition has been mastered and cut at half-speed by Alchemy at AIR from the original 1981 production tapes. 
The second bonus vinyl includes single versions and B-sides from the two singles released from the album.
The set is a 2x180gm Black Vinyl in a wide spine sleeve with gold bellyband.
1. The Voice
2. We Stand Alone
3. Rage In Eden
4. I Remember (Death In The Afternoon)
1. The Thin Wall
2. Stranger Within
3. Accent on Youth
4. The Ascent
5. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind)
1. The Thin Wall (Single Version)
2. I Never Wanted To Begin
3. I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version)
1. The Voice (Single Version)
2. Paths And Angles
3. Private Lives (Crystal Palace 13/6/81)
4. All Stood Still (Crystal Palace 13/6/81)