SMPT:e (2000) was the debut release from Transatlantic (the supergroup comprising Neal Morse, Roine Stolt, Pete Trewavas and Mike Portnoy) and featured the 30 minute plus All Of The Above and an audacious cover of Procol Harum's In Held ('Twas) In I.

Limited pink/lilac splatter double vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve with LP booklet and CD.

1. "All of the Above” 30:59
I. "Full Moon Rising" (7:11)
II. "October Winds" (5:54)
III. "Camouflaged in Blue" (5:22)
IV. "Half Alive" (2:02)
V. "Undying Love" (3:57)
VI. "Full Moon Rising (Reprise) (6:33)”
2. "We All Need Some Light" (Neal Morse) 5:44
3. "Mystery Train" 6:51
4. "My New World" 16:15
5. "In Held ('Twas) in I" (Gary Brooker/Matthew Fisher/Keith Reid, arranged by Morse/Stolt/Portnoy/Trewavas) 17.21
I. "Glimpses of Nirvana"
II. "In the Autumn of My Madness"
III. "Look to Your Soul"
IV. "Grand Finale"