Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
CatNo: MIG90602CD
Tags (click for related products):
Trail Of Dead Live at Rockpalast 2009 cd
May 14, 2009 was perhaps a life-changing day for the audience present at the Live Music Hall in Cologne, Germany. Groundbreaking US group ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead proved upon their very first guitar strum, that no other contemporary Rock band's stage presence could even come close to what the Texas-born band created during its live performances. 
With over 90 minutes of raw adrenaline-pumping Rock music, instrument throwing, and mosh pits, this concert is sure to either drain every single energy cell in the one's body or the complete opposite, transferring a loaded dose of musical caffeine.
Jewelcase CD edition.
1. Intro [2:04]
2. The Giants Causeway / The Far Pavilions [6:24]
3. It Was There That I Saw You [3:41]
4. Isis Unveiled [6:22]
5. Homage [3:20]
6. Bells Of Creation [5:44]
7. Will You Smile Again? [6:43]
8. Relative Ways [5:17]
9. Caterwaul [4:49]
10. Another Morning Stoner [5:19]
11. Claire De Lune [3:54]
12. Totally Natural [12:37]
13. Mistakes And Regrets [4:40]
14. A Perfect Teenhood [9:56]
Bass, Backing Vocals - Jay Leo Phillips
Drums, Percussion - Aaron Ford
Guitar, Backing Vocals - Kevin Allen
Keyboards, Backing Vocals - Clay Morris
Vocals, Guitar, Drums - Jason Reece
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards - Conrad Keely