Price: £17.75
Format: vinyl
Artist: Traffic
Availability: 14-05-2021
CatNo: 7751259
Tags (click for related products):
Traffic When The Eagle Flies Vinyl

Traffic's underrated studio release from 1974, remastered and presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl in a replica of the original sleeve.

1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People
1. Walking In The Wind
2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
3. Love
4. When The Eagle Flies