Price: £17.75
Format: vinyl
Artist: Traffic
Availability: 14-05-2021
CatNo: 7751254
Tags (click for related products):
Traffic Mr Fantasy Vinyl

Traffic's Psychedelic debut from 1967, remastered and presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl in a replica of the original sleeve.

1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
1. Dealer
2. Utterly Simple
3. Coloured Rain
4. Hope I Never Find Me There
5. Giving To You