Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Tim Bowness/Peter Chilvers
CatNo: BSHED2003
Tags (click for related products):
Tim Bowness Peter Chilvers Peter Hammill Modern Ruins CD
18 years after the duo’s debut California, Norfolk, Tim Bowness (No-Man) and Peter Chilvers (Brian Eno/Karl Hyde) return with the exquisite melancholy of Modern Ruins.
Mixed by the legendary Peter Hammill, the album alternates between fragile piano-led songs and atmospheric Electronica-infused pieces which take the duo’s music to new levels of accomplishment.
CD in rigid matt-finish Japanese-style card sleeve.
1) Sleeping Face (4.08)
2) The Boy From Yesterday (6.23)
3) You, Making Your Move (1.58)
4) Blog Remember Me (5.40)
5) The Love Is Always There (3.38)
6) Cowboys In Leather (3.43)
7) Slow Life To Fade (7.32)
8) Ghost In The City (7.18)