Price: £11.00
Format: CD
Artist: Three Colours Dark
CatNo: FFMCD011
Tags (click for related products):
Three Colours Dark The Science Of Goodbye Karnataka CD
The Science Of Goodbye is the 2020 debut album from Three Colours Dark, a new project from Rachel Cohen and Jonathan Edwards
This is the duo's first writing/recording collaboration in 16 years since their partnership as two of the founding members and main songwriters of the original line-up of Karnataka. 
The album features 9 original songs and a haunting cover of the Richard Thompson classic Ghosts In The Wind. Rachel and Jon are joined on the album by multi-instrumentalist Tim Hamill and special guests Dave Gregory (XTC/Big Big Train), Steve Balsamo (ChimpanA/The Storys), trumpet player Nathan Bray (Paloma Faith/Mke Rutherford) and others.
Musical influences from Prog to Folk and Jazz to Pop blend seamlessly with the duo's own unique sound.
1) Enter, Soubrette
2) Wonderland (How Can This Be Love?)
3) Know You Now
4) Ghosts In The Wind (Richard Thompson)
5) Three Colours Dark
6) Tasted Like Kryptonite
7) Rainbow’s End
8) Blood Moon Rising
9) Monster
10) The Science Of Goodbye