Price: £9.49
Format: cd
Artist: Thom Yorke
CatNo: XLCD866

Thom Yorke's second solo album - from 2014 - available in a ‘mini gatefold’ package with an 8 page booklet.

Release date to be confirmed.

1. A Brain In A Bottle 
2. Guess Again! 
3. Interference 
4. The Mother Lode 
5. Truth Ray
6. There Is No Ice (For My Drink) 
7. Pink Section 
8. Nose Grows Some