Price: £16.99
Format: cd
Artist: Therion
CatNo: 0727361383305
Tags (click for related products):
Therion Beloved Antichrist limited 3CD
Symphonic Metal and Classical music brilliantly collide on Therion’s most ambitious release to date: A spectacular Rock Opera inspired by Vladímir Soloviov's A Short Tale Of The Antichrist.
Involving a total of 30 different roles and characters, who all required a unique voice, Therion hired a large choir alongside multiple additional male and female soloists. 
Divided into 3 acts, the opera is three and a half hours long and divided into chapters and scenes, in which different storylines take place in a variety of environments. 
Limited edition 3CD digibook edition including a 48-page booklet.
1. Turn From Heaven
2. Where Will You Go?
3. Through Dust, Through Rain
4. Signs Are Here
5. Never Again
6. Bring Her Home
7. The Solid Black Beyond
8. The Crowning Of Splendour
9. Morning Has Broken
10. Garden Of Peace
11. Our Destiny
12. Anthem
13. The Palace Ball
14. Jewels From Afar
15. Hail Caesar!
16. What Is Wrong?
17. Nothing But My Name
1. The Arrival Of Apollonius
2. Show Me Who You Are
3. Night Reborn
4. Dagger Of God
5. Temple Of New Jerusalem
6. The Lions Roar
7. Bringing The Gospel
8. Laudate Dominum
9. Remaining Silent
10. Behold Antichrist
11.Cursed By The Fallen
12. Resurrection
13. To Where I Weep
14. Astral Sophia
15. Thy Will Be Done!
1. Shoot Them Down!
2. Beneath The Starry Skies
3. Forgive Me
4. The Wasteland Of My Heart
5.Burning The Palace
6. Prelude To War
7. Day Of Wrath
8. Rise To War
9. Time Has Come/Final Battle
10. My Voyage Carries On
11. Striking Darkness
12. Seeds Of Time
13. To Shine Forever
14. Theme Of Antichrist