Price: £14.25
Format: CD
Artist: The Who
CatNo: 826465
Tags (click for related products):
The Who WHO Pete Townshend Roger Daltrey Deluxe CD
Fifty-five years after first recordings, The Who return with their first new album in thirteen years.
Deluxe CD in jewel case with O-Card, alternative cover and 3 bonus tracks.
The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and D. Sardy.
Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap.
1. All This Music Must Fade
2. Ball and Chain
3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
4. Detour
5. Beads On One String*
6. Hero Ground Zero
7. Street Song
8. I’ll Be Back
9. Break The News**
10. Rockin’ In Rage
11. She Rocked My World
includes 3 bonus tracks tbc
All songs written by Pete Townshend except
*Pete Townshend/Josh Hunsacker **Simon Townshend

Produced by Pete Townshend & D. Sardy

Roger Daltrey Vocal production Dave Eringa 
Mixed by D. Sardy