Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Who
CatNo: ARHSLP015
Tags (click for related products):
The Who My Generation Vinyl Roger Daltrey Pete Townshend
The Who's landmark 1965 debut My Generation mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.
This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique for a superior vinyl cut.
1. Out In the Street 
2. I Don't Mind 
3. The Good's Gone 
4. La-La-La-Lies 
5. Much Too Much 
6. My Generation
1. The Kids Are Alright 
2. Please, Please, Please 
3. It's Not True 
4. I'm A Man 
5. A Legal Matter 
6. The Ox