Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Who
CatNo: ARHSLP016
Tags (click for related products):
The Who A Quick One Vinyl Roger Daltrey Pete Townshend
The Who's second album from 1966 contains the experimental suite A Quick One While He’s Away (a nod to the Rock Operas that were to follow).
Mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.
This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique for a superior vinyl cut.
1. Run Run Run 
2. Boris The Spider 
3. I Need You 
4. Whiskey Man 
5. Heatwave 
6. Cobwebs And Strange
1. Don't Look Away 
2. See My Way 
3. So, Sad About Us 
4. A Quick One, While He's Away