Price: £17.75
Format: vinyl
Artist: The Teardrop Explodes
CatNo: 7763057
Tags (click for related products):
The Teardrop Explodes Kilimanjaro vinyl
Kilimanjaro was the glorious debut by the neo-psychedelic/post-punk collossi The Teardrop Explodes (featuring Julian Cope).
Cut at Abbey Road, this is a 2019 180g vinyl edition of the 1981 version of the album with a different cover and the classic Reward added to the running order.
1. Ha Ha I'm Drowning
2. Sleeping Gas
3. Treason
4. Second Head
5. Reward
6. Poppies in The Field
1. Went Crazy
2. Brave Boys Keep Their Promises
3. Bouncing Babies
4. Books
5. Thief of Baghdad
6. When I Dream