Price: £30.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Tangent
CatNo: MOVLP3080C
The Tangent's second album, The World That We Drive Through (2004), available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on double 180g translucent green coloured vinyl
In gatefold with a 4-page booklet with lyrics.
This version includes the 14 minute plus bonus track Exponenzgesetz.
1. The Winning Game
2. Skipping The Distance
1. Photosynthesis
2. The World We Drive Through
1. A Gap In The Night      
1. Exponenzgesetz (bonus track)