Price: £24.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Tangent
CatNo: MOVLP3079C
Tags (click for related products):
The Tangent The Music That Died Alone Coloured vinyl
The Tangent's 2003 dazzling debut The Music That Died Alone available on vinyl for the first time as a 2022 limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on coloured vinyl.
Featuring Andy Tillison together with Sam Baine, Guy Manning, Roine Stolt, Jonas Reingold, Zoltan Csörsz and David Jackson (Van der Graaf Generator).
Includes an insert with lyrics.
In Darkest Dreams
1. Prelude - Time For You
2. Night Terrors
3. The Midnight Watershed
4. In Dark Dreams
5. The Half - Light Watershed
6. On Returning
7. A Sax In the Dark
8. Night Terrors Reprise
The Canterbury Sequence
1. Cantermemorabilia
2. Chaos at the Greasy Spoon
3. Captain Manning’s Mandolin
Up-hill From Here
4. Up-hill From Here
The Music That Died Alone
5. A Serenade
6. Playing On...
7. Pre-history
8. Reprise