Price: £15.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Syn
CatNo: PLG048
Tags (click for related products):
The Syn Trustworks - Signed vinyl
Old school prog meets new as Syn leader and founder vocalist Steve Nardelli collaborates with Swedish band Moon Safari on 2016's Trustworks.
Since the late 1960s, Syn lineups have included Yes greats such as Chris Squire, Peter Banks and Alan White (as well as Francis Dunnery and Tom Brislin), Trustworks is a fitting testament to the band's drive to constantly reinvent its music.
Produced by Jonas Reingold (Flower Kings). 
180g vinyl with signed insert.
Please note this final copy has a creased top left corner. Sold as seen, no returns.
A1 What If ... 0:45
A2 Trustworks 5:54
A3 Revolution Now 3:49
A4 This World Of Ours 5:07
A5 Something That I Said 5:11
A6 Never Too Late 4:07
B1 Lucifer Hesitating 5:23
B2 The Wheel 4:16
B3 Seventh Day Of Seven 14:51