Price: £8.99
Format: cd
Artist: The Stranglers
CatNo: 0190295892449
Tags (click for related products):
The Stranglers La Folie Hugh Cornwell cd

A 2018 Rhino label 'Classic Collection' reissue of The Stranglers' La Folie (1981). 

Featuring the original album alongside non-album singles, B-sides and select rarities.

1. Non Stop
2. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead
3. Tramp
4. Let Me Introduce You To The Family
5. Ain’t Nothing To It
6. The Man They Love To Hate
7. Pin Up
8. It Only Takes Two To Tango
9. Golden Brown
10. How To Find True Love And Happiness In The Present Day
11. La Folie
12. Vietnamerica – B side of Let Me Introduce You To The Family
13. Love 30 – B side of Golden Brown
14. Waltzinblack – B side of La Folie
15. Strange Little Girl – Single
16. Cruel Garden – B side of Strange Little Girl
17. You Hold The Key To My Love In Your Hands – From the La Folie Sessions
18. La Folie - Edit