Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: The Stranglers
CatNo: 4050538828627
Tags (click for related products):
The Stranglers Feline Deluxe 2CD Hugh Cornwell
A deluxe and expanded 40th anniversary edition of The Stranglers' Feline.
A sensuous and textural departure for the band, this 2CD edition features bonus tracks and rarities.  
1. Midnight Summer Dream
2. It’s A Small World
3. Ships That Pass In The Night
4. The European Female (In Celebration Of)
5. Let’s Tango In Paris
6. Paradise
7. All Roads Lead To Rome
8. Blue Sister
9. Never Say Goodbye
1. The European Female (Radio Edit)
2. Midnight Summer Dream (Special Single Mix)
3. Paradise (7” Edit)
4. Pawsher
5. Permission
6. Midnight Summer Dream (Special 12” Mix)
7. Savage Breast
8. Vladimir & Olga
9. Midnight Summer Dream/European Female (Live)
10. Aural Sculpture Manifesto