Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE1044
Tags (click for related products):
The Pineapple Thief Little Man Vinyl Kscope Bruce Soord
Remastered double vinyl edition of TPT's classic 2006 album.
“An astounding emotional, atmospheric and satisfying piece of art." - Sputnik Music
Little Man was the album that caught the attention of Steven Wilson and newly forming UK label Kscope, who later signed The Pineapple Thief to release their next album, Tightly Unwound. 
The music for Little Man is marked by the icy, dark atmosphere created by a combination of keyboards, vibrato guitars, violin and lyrics covering themes of loss. The album also features the fan-favourite Snowdrops.
These final 2 copies has small creases along the top of the front cover. Sold as seen, no returns.
1. Dead In The Water (05:36)
2. God Bless The Child (04:45)
3. Wilting Violet (04:41)
1. Wait (03:22)
2. Run A Mile (06:39)
3. Little Man (03:42)
1. November (06:50)
2. Boxing Day (03:53)
3. God Bless The Children (01:58)
1. Snowdrops (05:56)
2. We Love You (08:38)