Price: £24.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: The Orb
Availability: 03-03-2023
CatNo: LSD154LP
Tags (click for related products):
The Orb The Dream Green double vinyl Steve Hillage
Considered a wonderful return to the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic, The Dream (2007) saw Dr. Alex Paterson reuniting with Martin ‘Youth’ Glover and being joined by Tim Bran (Dreadzone) and the mighty Steve Hillage (who plays guitar on several of the album’s tracks). 
Remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan).
Double transparent green vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Limited to 1750 copies globally, this is the first ever LP pressing of the album.


1. The Dream
 (The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm and Gardening Mix)

2. Vuja De

3. Something Supernatural

4. A Beautiful Day

1. DDD (Dirty Disco Dub)

2. The Truth Is…
3. Phantom of Ukraine

4. Mother Nature

1. Lost and Found

2. The Forest of Lyonesse

3. Katskills

4. High Noon

1. Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown

2. Codes

3. Orbisonia

Written and produced by The Orb

Written, performed and produced at The Dreaming Cave Studios

Digitally Remastered by Grant Collins @ 4DA Studios

Original graphic design by Michael Coles

Layout and additional design on re-issue by Robin Triskele

Original ℗ & © Dragonfly Records 2007

Re-issue ℗ & © Liquid Sound Design 2022