Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: The Orb
Availability: 03-03-2023
CatNo: LSD154
Tags (click for related products):
The Orb The Dream CD Steve Hillage
Considered a wonderful return to the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic, The Dream (2007) saw Dr. Alex Paterson reuniting with Martin ‘Youth’ Glover and being joined by Tim Bran (Dreadzone) and the mighty Steve Hillage (who plays guitar on several of the album’s tracks). 
Remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan).

1. The Dream
 (The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm and Gardening Mix)

2. Vuja De

3. Something Supernatural

4. A Beautiful Day

5. DDD (Dirty Disco Dub)

6. The Truth Is…

7. Phantom of Ukraine

8. Mother Nature

9. Lost and Found

10. The Forest of Lyonesse

11. Katskills

12. High Noon

13. Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown

14. Codes

15. Orbisonia

Written and produced by The Orb

Written, performed and produced at The Dreaming Cave Studios

Digitally Remastered by Grant Collins @ 4DA Studios

Original graphic design by Michael Coles

Layout and additional design on re-issue by Robin Triskele

Original ℗ & © Dragonfly Records 2007

Re-issue ℗ & © Liquid Sound Design 2022