Price: £12.99
Format: CD
Artist: The Neal Morse Band
CatNo: 19439875572
Tags (click for related products):
Neal Morse Mike Portnoy Innocence and Danger CD
Innocence & Danger is the fourth album from the NMB (Neal MorseMike PortnoyRandy GeorgeBill Hubauer & Eric Gillette).
Mike Portnoy says, “After two sprawling back to back double concept albums in a row, it was refreshing to get back to writing a collection of unrelated individual songs in the vein of our first album.” 
Morse is more enthusiastic than ever about the talents and contribution of his fellow band members, “The band is so extraordinary and such an amazing team. They have really hit it out of the park on this record.”
Double CD in jewel case.
1 Do It All Again 8:55
2 Bird On A Wire 7:22
3 Your Place In The Sun 4:12
4 Another Story To Tell 4:50
5 The Way It Had To Be 7:14
6 Emergence 3:12
7 Not Afraid Pt 1 4:53
8 Bridge Over Troubled Water 8:08
1 Not Afraid Pt 2 19:32
2 Beyond The Years 31:22
1 The Making of Innocence & Danger Documentary 1:00:33
2 Bill Hubauer Studio Tour 5:00
3 Randy George Studio Tour 4:14
4 Eric Gillette Studio Tour 5:06