Price: £10.99 £8.99
Format: cd
Artist: The Jelly Jam
CatNo: 819873013242
Tags (click for related products):
The Jelly Jam Profit cd
The Jelly Jam is a virtuoso Rock supergroup consisting of guitarist Ty Tabor (King's X), drummer Rod Morgenstein (Dixie Dregs) and John Myung (Dream Theater) on bass, moog, and chapman stick.  
2016's Profit is the band's first all-out concept album (about the abuse of the planet's resources and the possible extinction of mankind). 
1.  Care  
2.  Stain On The Sun  
3.  Water  
4.  Stop  
5.  Perfect Lines (Flyin')  
6.  Mr. Man  
7.  Memphis  
8.  Ghost Town  
9.  Heaven  
10.  Permanent Hold  
11.  Fallen  
12.  Strong Belief