Price: £25.00
Format: vinyl
Artist: The Future Sound Of London
CatNo: 3537463
Tags (click for related products):
The Future Sound Of London Dead Cities Double vinyl
A 2021 double vinyl re-issue of the Future Sound Of London’s seminal album, Dead Cities
Marking 25 years since its original release, this cult album is pressed on vinyl for the first time since its 1996 release.
1. Herd Killing
2. Dead Cities
3. Her Face Forms In Summertime
4. We Have Explosive
1. Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
2. My Kingdom
3. Max
4. Antique Toy
1. Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
2. Glass
1. Yage
2. Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
3. First Death In The Family