Price: £7.00
Tags (click for related products):
The Flower Kings Tour Kaputt cd
Tour Kaputt is a highly regarded 2011 official live bootleg from The Flower Kings. 
Recorded at Cultuurpodium Boerderij in Zoetermeer, Netherlands, in 2007, during the tour for The Sum Of No Evil. King Crimson's ever inventive Pat Mastelotto was guest drummer for the tour.
Double cd in digipak.
1. Love Is the Only Answer
2. There Is More to This World
3. Retropolis
4. Trading My Soul
5. Hudson River Sirens Call
6. I Am the Sun
1. Life in Motion
2. Brimstone Flight 999
3. Babylon
4. Stardust We Are
5. What If God Was Alone
6. Blade of Cain
7. The Sum of No Reason
- Pat Mastelotto / drums
- Roine Stolt / lead guitar & voice
- Hasse Froberg / voice & guitars
- Tomas Bodin / keyboards
- Jonas Reingold / bass & voice