Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: The Doors
CatNo: 0603497859153
Tags (click for related products):
The Doors Waiting For The Sun CD

Bruce Botnick’s remastered stereo mix of Waiting For The Sun.

CD edition.

1. Hello, I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not to Touch the Earth
4. Summer's Almost Gone
5. Wintertime Love
6. The Unknown Soldier
7. Spanish Caravan
8. My Wild Love
9. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, the River Knows
11. Five to One