Price: £23.99
Format: vinyl picture disc
Artist: The Beatles
CatNo: 6709835
Tags (click for related products):
The Beatles Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club picture vinyl

Giles Martin's widely acclaimed 2017 stereo mix for Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band available as a limited edition 180g picture disc LP.

Packaged in a 12”x12” card sleeve with a die-cut hole on the front to show the disc.


Side One:
1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (2:02) 
2. With A Little Help From My Friends (2:44) 
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (3:28) 
4. Getting Better (2:47) 
5. Fixing A Hole (2:36) 
6. She's Leaving Home (3:35) 
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite (2:37) 
Side Two:
1. Within You Without You (5:05) 
2. When I'm Sixty Four (2:37) 
3. Lovely Rita (2:42) 
4. Good Morning Good Morning (2:41) 
5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (1:18) 
6. A Day In The Life (5:33)