Price: £11.35
Format: CD
Artist: The Beatles
CatNo: 4559968
Tags (click for related products):
The Beatles Revolver CD John Lennon Paul McCartney

A 2022 mix of the Beatles' iconic 1966 release Revolver by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell.

Sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes, with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson’s WingNut Films Productions Ltd. 

A fresh perspective on an enduring masterpiece.


(New Stereo Mix)

1: Taxman
2: Eleanor Rigby
3: I’m Only Sleeping
4: Love You To
5: Here, There And Everywhere
6: Yellow Submarine
7: She Said She Said
8: Good Day Sunshine
9: And Your Bird Can Sing
10: For No One
11: Doctor Robert
12: I Want To Tell You
13: Got To Get You Into My Life
14: Tomorrow Never Knows