Price: £11.75
Format: CD
Artist: The Aristocrats
CatNo: BM00009
Tags (click for related products):
The Aristocrats You Know What Deluxe CD Guthrie Govan

You Know What…? iThe Aristocrats fourth studio album and finds the Fusion super-group (Guthrie GovanBryan Beller, and Marco Minnemann) at its most ambitious and exploratory.

CD edition.

1. D Grade Fuck Movie Jam

2. Spanish Eddie

3. When We All Come Together

4. All Said And Done

5. Terrible Lizard

6. Spiritus Cactus

7. The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde

8. Burial At Sea

9. Last Orders