Price: £21.75
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Telepath
CatNo: AP05LP
Tags (click for related products):
Telepath Mental Mutations Jacob Holm-Lupo limited vinyl
Jacob Holm-Lupo’s newest side project mines his love for Doom Metal and 1980s synth Horror soundtracks.
Imagine a sometimes atmospheric and sometimes unholy collision between Goblin, Fabio Frizzi, early Black Sabbath and John Carpenter and somewhere in the mix you'll find Telepath.
Limited vinyl edition.
1. Mourner's Hill 
2. To the Grave 
3. Tormentor of the Young 
4. Tyrellian 
5. No More Wishes 
6. Race into the Wasteland 
7. Bad Machine 
8. Escape from the Witch House 
9. The Dark Blood of Fate 
10. Lullaby for Deep Waters