Price: £5.99
Format: cd
Artist: Tangerine Dream
Availability: 16-10-2020
CatNo: 897705
Tags (click for related products):
Tangerine Dream Hyperborea CD

Hyperborea was the thirteenth studio album by Tangerine Dream, released in 1983.

2020 remaster featuring the bonus tracks from the Pilots Of Purple Twilight boxset.


1. No Man’s Land 
2. Hyperborea 
3. Cinnamon Road 
4. Sphinx Lightning 
5. The Dream is Always the Same* 
6. No Future (Get off the Babysitter)* 
7. Guido the Killer Pimp* 
8. Lana* 
9. Love on a Real Train (Risky Business)* 
*Bonus tracks: Taken from the soundtrack album: “Risky Business”. Released as Virgin V 2302 in 1984