Price: £45.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Talking Heads
Availability: 18-08-2023
CatNo: 0603497832835
Tags (click for related products):
Talking_Heads Stop_Making_Sense Double_vinyl David_Byrne
A limited deluxe 2LP edition of Talking Heads' legendary concert film soundtrack from 1984.
This 2023 version of Stop Making Sense comes with a reproduction of the original booklet from the 1984 pressing and additional pages with never seen before photos. It includes brand new notes written by Chris Frantz, David Byrne, Jerry Harrison and Tina Weymouth.
Includes the previously unreleased tracks, Cities and Big Business / I Zimbra.
1. Psycho Killer
2. Heaven
3. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
4. Found a Job
5. Slippery People
6. Cities *
1. Burning Down the House
2. Life During Wartime
3. Making Flippy Floppy
4. Swamp
1. What a Day That Was
2. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
3. Once in a Lifetime
4. Big Business/I Zimbra *
1. Genius of Love
2. Girlfriend is Better
3. Take Me to the River
4. Crosseyed and Painless
* Previously Unreleased