Price: £23.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Talk Talk
CatNo: 0190296419638
Tags (click for related products):
Talk Talk The Partys Over 40th Anniversary Edition Vinyl
Talk Talk's musical journey took them from early 1980s synth-pop to early 1990s post-rock, resulting in a diverse and fascinating legacy.
A product of its time, The Party’s Over is classic synth-pop teamed with the lyrical depth that became synonymous with distinctive lead singer Mark Hollis.
A 40th anniversary white vinyl edition with printed inner sleeve.
1. Talk Talk
2. It’s So Serious
3. Today
4. The Party’s Over
1. Hate
2. Have You Heard The News
3. Mirror Man
4. Another Word
5. Candy