Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Taake
Tags (click for related products):
taake bjoergvin peaceville cd
The cd version of Taake's second album from 2002.
Originally released in 2002, gloriously melodic moments meet dark and twisted passages in a storming feast of accomplished Norwegian black metal.
Over Bjoergvin Graater Himmerik 1-7
1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V
6. VI
7. VII