Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Sylvian / Czukay
CatNo: LPGRON193
Tags (click for related products):
David Sylvian Holger Czukay Can Japan Flux Mutability vinyl
A 2018 Groenland Records reissue of the two supremely evocative Ambient albums issued by David Sylvian and Holger Czukay (Can) in the late 1980s.
Contains all four tracks from Plight & Premonition and Flux & Mutability.
Double LP edition.
Plight (The Spiralling of Winter Ghosts) 18:30
Premonition (Giant Empty Iron Vessel) 16:21
Flux (A Big, Bright, Colourful World) 16:56
Mutability (A New Beginning Is in the Offing) 20:59