Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Swifan Eolh & The Mudra Choir
Tags (click for related products):
Swifan Eolh and The Mudra Choir The Key Blue vinyl
Recorded live in the studio, The Keys is the ambitious debut album from Norwegian progressive rock band Swifan Eolh & The Mudra Choir
Limited transparent blue vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve (250 pressed globally).
1. Wounded Dreamers 8:31
2. Heart Of Sadness 2:36
3. Spiders In The Old Cafe 7:38
1. Earth Shakes, Rattles N Rolls 7:28
2. Cantus 1:01
3. Tides Are Turning 7:32
4. Blessed Be 1:33
5. The Key 5:43
Artwork – Hawk Alfredson
Bass – Tom Inge Andersen
Design – Gundersen & Dahle
Drums – Jarle Alfsen
Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics By – Rune Seip Bjørnflaten
Mastered By – Frode Berg
Photography By – Kai Hansen, Morten Sørlie
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Kjetil Arvesen Nesheim
Vocals – Synøve Jacobsen